ArcheAge Gold

  • ArcheAge Unchained is an interesting MMORPG released on October 15, 2019. With the same content as ArcheAge, ArcheAge Unchained ArcheAge Gold features a new monetization model. Recently, Rock'n'Scroll Event is available in ArcheAge Unchained. Here is what you can expect from it.

    The Rock’n’Scroll event starts on March 26th and ends on April 23rd. Players are able to collect scrolls which you can then use to upgrade, “glittering gems” for every hour you are online. You can earn the first ruby gem twice in the Gilda Star Marketplace for 50 Gilda Stars. The longer you play, the more scrolls you will get. For every hour you play, you’ll be rewarded with a Gem Upgrade Scroll which you can use to have a chance to upgrade your Ruby to a Garnet, then a Topaz and so on so forth until you get the coveted Prismatic Diamond.

    There are twelve ranks for you to earn. If you are interested in the event, you can jump in the game and play as long time as you like before April 23rd.
    Ruby (Rank 1) – 50 Gilda Stars
    Garnet (Rank 2) – 2x Decrystallization Scrolls
    Topaz (Rank 3) – 4x Honorable Victory Rank 1
    Citrine (Rank 4) – Bound Temper Crate
    Emerald (Rank 5) – Coral
    Jade (Rank 6) – Nightfire Glider
    Sapphire (Rank 7) – Bound Temper Crate x5
    Aquamarine (Rank 8) – Serendipity Stone Crate x1
    Crystal (Rank 9) – Radiant Hiram Infusion x200
    Zircon (Rank 10) – Stormwing Pegasus
    Diamond (Rank 11) – Mythic Synthesis Crate
    Prismatic Diamond (Rank 12) – Eternal Synthesis Crate